top of page
  • Writer's pictureAbigail Kay Harris

Blog Tour of One Wrong Move by Dani Pettrey

My Review of Wrong Move by Dani Pettrey

One Wrong Move caught my eye with the cover (it is surprisingly a new favorite of mine! I don't always love suspense covers.) right off the bat, then I realized it was a book by Dani Pettrey.


A must read for me.


As always, Pettrey pulled me into a thrilling read with just the right amount of suspense and romance.


The characters were so real they could have stepped out of the page, the settings were described just right and it added to the story without any snags for the plot or enjoyment in reading One Wrong Move.


As a lover of Pettrey's previous works, I can say that I am looking forward to this new series with baited breath!


Now if only I could take a vacation in Jeopardy Falls without the suspense. ;)


My full content warnings, ratings, recommendations, and review will be on my review on Goodreads later this week.


I voluntarily received and reviewed a complimentary ebook or physical copy of this book which I received from the author and/or publisher or blog tour coordinator All views expressed are only my honest opinion and are in no way influenced by others views or wishes.



76 views2 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page